John Barrett

President & Chief Executive Officer
Canadian Nuclear Association

George Christidis

Director of Government Affairs

Membership and Project Manager

Steve Coupland

Director of Regulatory and Environmental Affairs

Marie-danielle Davis

Director of Member Services/Corporate Secretary

Director of Communications

Communications Officer

Communications Officer

Erin Polka

Communications Officer

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Research Manager

Director of Policy and Research