2016 Canadian Nuclear Association Conference and Trade Show

Contact Us

Sponsorships: Marie-danielle Davis
davism@cna.ca
613-237-4262 x102

Registration: Daria Cohen, Golden Planners
cohen@goldenplanners.ca

Speakers: Jessica Clifford
cliffordj@cna.ca
613-237-4262 x105

Student Program: Angela Reid
reida@cna.ca
613-237-4262 x104

General Inquiries: conference@cna.ca

Media Inquiries: media@cna.ca