Happy Holidays from the Canadian Nuclear Association!

December 19, 2011













On behalf of the Board of Directors and staff of the Canadian Nuclear Association, we wish you a very happy holiday season with family and friends, and all the best in 2012.

Denise Carpenter
Marie-Danielle Davis
John Stewart
Kathleen Olson
Heather Kleb
Steve Coupland
George Christidis
Laura Allardyce
Kaitlin Walker






My logo