Executive committee - Canadian Nuclear Association

Executive committee

President of OPG Nuclear & Chief Nuclear Officer
Ontario Power Generation

Frank Saunders

Vice President, Nuclear Oversight and Regulatory Affairs
Bruce Power

President & Chief Executive Officer
Denison Mines

Mark Lesinski

President & Chief Executive Officer
Canadian Nuclear Laboratories Ltd.

John MacQuarrie

BWXT Canada Ltd.

Hany Michael

Global Director, Power
Hatch Ltd.

Jeremy Rasmussen

Chief Technology Officer

Vik Tathe

Vice President, Business Development

Julie West

Department Manager, Candesco Safety & Licensing

Alice Wong

Senior Vice President & Chief Corporate Officer
Cameco Corporation