Conseil d’administration

John MacQuarrie Photo
John MacQuarrie
BWXT Canada Ltd.
Heather Ferguson Photo
Heather Ferguson
Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs
Ontario Power Generation
Narinder Bains Photo
Narinder Bains
General Manager, Nuclear
ATS Automation Tooling Systems Inc.
David Campbell Photo
David Campbell
Senior Vice President
Veolia Nuclear Solutions
Milton Caplan Photo
Milton Caplan
MZ Consulting Inc.
David Cates Photo
David Cates
President & Chief Executive Officer
Denison Mines
Doug Chambers Photo
Doug Chambers
Vice President and Technical Knowledge and Innovation for Radiological Sciences
Arcadis Canada Inc.
Michael Chatlani Photo
Michael Chatlani
Vice President, Business Development – Power Systems and Simulation
L3Harris Technolgies
Thomas Clochard Photo
Thomas Clochard
Executive Lead, Senior Vice President, Nuclear
Aecon Industrial
Katherine Moshonas Cole Photo
Katherine Moshonas Cole
XE-100 Canada
Patrick Dalzell Photo
Patrick Dalzell
Head Of Corporate Affairs
Bruce Power
Julianne Den Decker Photo
Julianne Den Decker
Senior Vice President, Project Delivery Nuclear Canada
Candu Energy
Nigel Fonseca Photo
Nigel Fonseca
Senior Vice President, Ontario and Western Canada
Spencer Fox Photo
Spencer Fox
E.S. Fox Ltd.
Ross Galbraith Photo
Ross Galbraith
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, International Representative
Canadian Nuclear Workers Council
Simi Gujral Photo
Simi Gujral
Director of Quality & Performance Improvements
Tetra Tech Canada
Michelle Johnston Photo
Michelle Johnston
The Society of Energy Professionals
Stephane Leduc Photo
Stephane Leduc
General Manager
CCNuclear Inc.
Matthew Mairinger Photo
Matthew Mairinger
Canadian Operating Officer
North American Young Generation in Nuclear (NAYGN)
Joe McBrearty Photo
Joe McBrearty
President & Chief Executive Officer
Canadian Nuclear Laboratories Ltd.
Lisa McBride Photo
Lisa McBride
Country Leader, Small Modular Reactors
GE Hitachi Nuclear Energy, Canada
Bradley Michell Photo
Bradley Michell
Ste Leader
IMI Critical Engineering
Rory O’Sullivan Photo
Rory O’Sullivan
Chief Executive Officer, North America
Moltex Energy
Brett Plummer Photo
Brett Plummer
Vice-President Nuclear & Chief Nuclear Officer
NB Power
Azeem Qureshi Photo
Azeem Qureshi
Chief Executive Officer
Grasshopper Energy
Jeremy Rasmussen Photo
Jeremy Rasmussen
Chief Technology Officer
Amanda Rivers Photo
Amanda Rivers
Women in Nuclear Canada
Eddie Saab Photo
Eddie Saab
President, Canada
Westinghouse Electric Company
Jim Sarvinis Photo
Jim Sarvinis
Managing Director, Power
Howard Shearer Photo
Howard Shearer
Chief Executive Officer
Hitachi Canada
Vik Tathe Photo
Vik Tathe
Vice President, Business Development
Kamal Verma Photo
Kamal Verma
Canadian Nuclear Society
Bob Walker Photo
Bob Walker
Vice President
Power Workers’ Union
Julie West Photo
Julie West
Vice President, Nuclear Safety & Licensing
Alice Wong Photo
Alice Wong
Senior Vice President & Chief Corporate Officer
Cameco Corporation